Season One: 2005-2006

Death of a Salesman

A Moon for the Misbegotten

Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

Season Two: 2006-2007

On Golden Pond

Buried Child

Arsenic and Old Lace

Season Three: 2007-2008

The Glass Menagerie

The Odd Couple

The Little Foxes

Season Four: 2008-2009

Crimes of the Heart

The Nerd


Season Five: 2009-2010

Driving Miss Daisy


The Boys Next Door

Season Six: 2010-2011

Inherit the Wind


Season Seven: 2011-2012

The Cocktail Hour


Season Eight: 2012-2013

Angel Street

Bus Stop

Season Nine: 2013-2014


The Twilight of the Golds


Season Ten: 2014-2015

Judgment at Nuremberg

The Night Thoreau Spent in Jail

Season Eleven:  2015-2016

Arsenic & Old Lace

                                The Elephant Man

                        Season Twelve: 2016-2017

                                 The Lion in Winter

                                 Plaza Suite






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s